Locations

LOCAL CONSULTING – WORLDWIDE IMPLEMENTATION

Whether by videoconference or on-site at your company: about 70 IP experts in Germany, France and England and our network of worldwide cooperation partners are at your disposal. In conversation, the full picture emerges and ideas emerge for securing and defending your rights.

Our offices in Germany

CBDL Patentanwälte Duisburg:

Königstraße 57
D – 47051 Duisburg
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 (0)203 44 99 080
Fax: +49 (0)203 44 99 08 88

duisburg@cbdl.de

CBDL Patentanwälte München:

Lessingstraße 6
D – 80336 München
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 (0)89 25 54 29 40
Fax: +49 (0)89 25 54 29 59

muenchen@cbdl.de

Other offices

Paris:
158, rue de l’Université
F – 75340 Paris Cedex 07
France
Tel. : +33 (0)1 44 18 89 00
Fax : +33 (0)1 44 18 04 23
paris@cbdl.de

Lille:
Immeuble EUROCENTRE EURALILLE
179, boulevard de Turin
F – 59777 Lille
France
Tel. : +33 (0)3 20 63 28 30
Fax : +33 (0)3 2063 28 75
lille@cbdl.de

Lyon:
51, avenue Jean Jaurès – BP7073
F – 69301 Lyon Cedex 07
France
Tel. : +33 (0)4 72 76 85 30
Fax : +33 (0)4 75 69 86 82
lyon@cbdl.de

Marseille:
232, avenue du Prado
F – 13295 Marseille Cedex 08
France
Tel. : +33 (0)4 91 76 55 30
Fax : +33 (0)4 91 77 97 09
marseille@cbdl.de

Birmingham:
Ground Floor
One Victoria Square
UK – Birmingham – B1 1BD
United Kingdom
Tel. : +44 1743 874992
Fax : +44 1743 874976
birmingham@cbdl.de

Let’s get in touch:

Just click on the button ‘INQUIRY’ below.